Canaan Smith To Release Self-Title Debut EP on March 24th

Canaan Smith will release his highly anticipated debut EP on March 24th. The self-titled set includes Canaan’s current top 30 single “Love You Like That,” which continues to climb the country airplay charts and reached No. 1 on SiriusXM’s the Highway Hot 45 countdown. The EP will also contain four additional tracks and will available to all digital retailers. Watch Canaan Smith announce the EP release and take a look at the full tracklist below!


1. Love You Like That (Canaan Smith, Brett Beavers, Jim Beavers)
2. Two Lane Road (Canaan Smith, Brett Beavers, Marv Green)
3. Mad Love (Canaan Smith, Brett Beavers, Aaron Goodvin)
4. Hole In A Bottle (Canaan Smith, Brett Beavers, Dan Couch)
5. Stuck (Canaan Smith, Brett Beavers, Vincent Hickerson)